The Memory Garden – Books for children about grief and loss

  • memory_garden_set_0

The Memory Garden series are three books for children exploring the topic of death and grief. Each story has been written especially for primary-school aged children to help parents/carers/professionals to begin conversations with children about death and dying.

Please note, the book is not free and requires a fee to access it.

Go to page Leave comment


Comments will appear below.

What do you think about this topic?